Welcome to the Official Jack Bruce.com


HR Big Band Featuring Jack Bruce (2007)




Track List:

  1. Never Tell Your Mother
    She's Out of Tune
  2. Rope Ladder to the Moon
  3. Spoonful
  4. Smiles and Grins
  5. Born Under a Bad Sign
  6. Theme for an Imaginary Western
  7. Milonga
  8. The Consul at Sunset
  9. We're Going Wrong
  10. Deserted Cities of the
  11. Sunshine of Your Love


Live in Frankfurt, 2006





















Recorded live at the 37th Deutsches Jazzfestival in Frankfurt, Germany, 26 October 2006.  Featuring the Hessischer Rundfunk Big Band, conducted by Jörg Achim Keller.

Released by hrMedia.

Available Now In Stores.